Chiffchaff album recorded with support of the Berliner Senate

Nikolaus Neuser – trumpet
Edith Steyer – alto sax, clarinet
Dirk Steglich – tenor sax, flute
Johannes Fink – cello
Leo Auri – piano
Maike Hilbig – double bass

Cover painting by Scott Weiner
Design by mcgomeri Artpress

Recorded and Mixed by Christian Betz, berlinaudio

Recorded 2013 with friendly support of the Berliner Senate

more about: , , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.